3 Biggest 'Jeopardy!' Winners To Compete for 'Greatest Of All Time' Title

It's going to be the biggest Jeopardy! tournament EVER!

ABC has announced the return of champions Ken Jennings, Brad Rutter, and James Holzhauer to compete in a multi-night tournament called The Greatest of All Time.

The three men are the highest money winners in the show's history. The first one to win 3 of the games in this new tournament will win $1 million, and the official title of the "greatest of all time."

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

MOViN 107.7 · Hampton Road's Music Station
Listen Now on iHeartRadio