Trending With Tricia 3.17.17

posted by Tricia -

If you're a parent, and one of your worst nightmares is taking a flight across the country with your babies and toddlers, well, Ryan Reynolds can relate. He was on "Good Morning America" yesterday, talking about parenting.  And when the topic of taking kids on planes came up, he said, "I've always had empathy for parents. You can see they're sweating and they're nervous because their kids are yelling and everyone's mad at them. I'm the same way. I'd rather drink a piping hot bowl of liquid rabies than get on a plane with my two children." Haaaaaa!!!! WATCH HIS INTERVIEW HERE!

Ellen DeGeneres found another gem in little Nate. He is a preschooler who's love for geography, countries and flags, is extremely advanced for his age. Ellen brought him on her show to test his skills. I bet Nate knows more than you!

Remember how we talked about Blake Shelton proposing to Gwen Stefani live on “The Voice” this season? Well, that’s what the producers allegedly want and in this outtake from the show, Alicia Keys suggests Blake propose to Gwen on air, and she loves the idea.

The last four episodes of "Saturday Night Live" will air live nationwide, meaning it'll be on at 8:30 on the West Coast.  Each episode will air live at the following times:
11:30 p.m. Eastern
10:30 p.m. Central
9:30 p.m. Mountain
8:30 p.m. Pacific
The show is pulling out all the stops on the hosting front as well. Here are your hosts:
April 15 — Jimmy Fallon
May 6 — Chris Pine
May 13 — Melissa McCarthy
May 20 — Dwayne Johnson

Comments

title

Content Goes Here

This ad will close in X seconds.